Svartir sandar

Svartir sandar (Black sands) is the second LP from the Icelandic producer Bistro Boy. The album contains 10 tracks and guest appearance by Marty Byrne (Here We All Are) and Edward F. Butler (Memories).

Released October 27, 2016. All tracks written by: Frosti Jónsson except track 2 written by Frosti Jonsson and Marty Byrne. Mixed by: Frosti Jónsson. Mastered by: Frosti Jónsson

Artwork by Pall Gudjonsson. Photography: Pall Gudjonsson. © Möller Records 2016

  • iTunes
  • Spotify
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle